Epic, mind-bending, state-altering, ambient, cinematic, electronic album from synth- music artist, Futuristic Caveman Official. This album features 7 original tracks, including the previously released songs "Take Flight", "Dawn of Civil War" and "I" as well as unreleased material that merely provides a starting point, leaving the destination to the listeners whelm. Much like a  DMA trip, the journey is always different!

Futuristic Caveman Official I Album Cover

Listen Now

Futuristic Caveman Official Hudson Keel Cover

Join FCO mailing list for the latest news

Be the first to know about new releases, cool gear and creative behind the scenes!